How to delete my ENDALGO account
We are so sorry to let you go. Hope you come back in the near future. Yes, there is a way to delete your ENDALGO account. Once you delete your account, your information and records will be deleted from ENDALGO. You also won't receive any emails from ENDALGO. Please email us at email@example.com if you have any problem deleting your account.
Steps to delete your ENDALGO account
- Go to Settings by clicking the Settings button at the top right corner in the Profile tab.
- Click the "Delete account" button at the bottom
Then, we will ask you the reason for leaving ENDALGO. After you click the "Delete my account" at the bottom, you will be logged out from ENDALGO.