How do I delete my ENDALGO account?

We are so sorry to let you go. Hope you come back in the near future. Yes, there is a way to delete your ENDALGO account. Once you delete your account, your information and records will be deleted from ENDALGO. You also won't receive any emails from ENDALGO. Please email us at help@endalgo.com if you have any problem deleting your account. 

Steps to delete your ENDALGO account

  1. Go to Settings by clicking the Settings button at the top right corner in the Profile tab. 
  2. Click the "Delete account" button at the bottom

Then, we will ask you the reason for leaving ENDALGO. After you click the "Delete my account" at the bottom, you will be logged out from ENDALGO. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.